Cheetah3D User Forum  


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old
  (#1)
gregvoth (Offline)
Erfahrener Benutzer
 
gregvoth's Avatar
 
Posts: 394
Join Date: 15.04.2008
Default V7... where's the render resolution setting? - 06.10.2017, 17:13

Just got V7... where's the render resolution setting? It used to be in the camera...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
pegot (Offline)
Erfahrener Benutzer
 
pegot's Avatar
 
Posts: 791
Join Date: 21.08.2008
Default 06.10.2017, 17:28

Moved to the render sections (Cheetah or Falcon). See attached.
Attached Images
 
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#3)
gregvoth (Offline)
Erfahrener Benutzer
 
gregvoth's Avatar
 
Posts: 394
Join Date: 15.04.2008
Default reply to post - 06.10.2017, 17:36

Thanks, I though I had clicked everything...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
Martin (Offline)
Erfahrener Benutzer
Site Admin
 
Martin's Avatar
 
Posts: 9,153
Join Date: 13.03.2005
Default 09.10.2017, 14:42

There is also a toolbar icon for the Render preferences. Cheetah3D 7.0.1 will add that toolbar item to the toolbar automatically.

In some cases the Rendere preferences icon wasn't added automatically to the toolbar under v7.0.
Attached Images
 
   
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin Version 3.6.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com