Cheetah3D User Forum  


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old
  (#1)
Stantheman457 (Offline)
Neuer Benutzer
 
Posts: 2
Join Date: 02.09.2017
Default Timeline missing - 09.08.2018, 18:59

Hello all.

I'd greatly appreciate some help.
No matter where I search, I cannot find a way to make the timeline appear.
Could somebody please point me in the right direction?
I'm using version 7.2.1

Much appreciated.

Stan
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
frank beckmann (Offline)
Erfahrener Benutzer
 
frank beckmann's Avatar
 
Posts: 15,584
Join Date: 12.07.2005
Default 09.08.2018, 19:34

Is this icon missing? If so make a right-click on the Toolbar to "Customise Toolbar".
Otherwise just hit the "Timeline" icon.

Cheers
Frank
Attached Images
 


Life is short. Eat dessert first.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#3)
Stantheman457 (Offline)
Neuer Benutzer
 
Posts: 2
Join Date: 02.09.2017
Default Timeline Missing - 09.08.2018, 19:45

Hello Frank.

That was it - Icon missing.

Very much appreciated.

Stan
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
frank beckmann (Offline)
Erfahrener Benutzer
 
frank beckmann's Avatar
 
Posts: 15,584
Join Date: 12.07.2005
Default 09.08.2018, 19:53

Strange things happened - some time.
Have fun.

Cheers
Frank


Life is short. Eat dessert first.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin Version 3.6.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com