How do I correctly load these files into a model ?

Newbie here. I am getting deeper into Cheetah each day and enjoying ever minutre of it but I have come across something I have no answer for due to my frustating and lingering ignorance.
I have just downloaded a Blender model and imported it as a 3DS model into Cheeta3D. It has four textures attached, the one material, a UV.png, is obvious and has already been placed on the the model. Looking good so far. However I have three more to add and I have only a basic idea of how to add them because I really don't know the difference between the actual files and how they should best be added.
The remaining files are....image_AO.png, Image_h.png and UV_norskin.png.
Can they be opened directly in the UV window and how would I do that ? I guess they could be added as materials directly but which file goes where in the material list.
Thanks for any help
Limey

I believe AO.png stands for ambient occlusion map - There's an explicit channel in the PBR-shader.
h.png could be stand for height which might fit as a bump-map or displacement-map which needs more geometry and the displacement-modifier.
If norskin.png is a bluish map it's a normal map and can be used at the bump-channel either with the material- or PBR-shader.
Here's to a quick intro to the new PBR-shader. Hope you get an idea. I need to update the intro as the shader got updated in the meantime.

Cheers
Frank

Last edited:
I believe AO.png stands for ambient occlusion map - There's an explicit channel in the PBR-shader.
h.png could be stand for height which might fit as a bump-map or displacement-map which needs more geometry and the displacement-modifier.
If norskin.png is a bluish map it's a normal map and can be used at the bump-channel either with the material- or PBR-shader.
Here's to a quick intro to the new PBR-shader . Hope you get an idea. I need to update the intro as the shader got updated in the meantime.

Cheers
Frank