Coffee mug (and particles)

I love Falcon.

I wish for distributed rendering, gpu acceleration, render in layers, pause and resume render, subsurface scattering, better particles, expressions as properties (or nodes for modeling and animation) and a long etc.. but right now I just love Falcon. Thanks Martin.

I'm still new to YouTube, I'm not getting high quality videos. I'm getting 360, to your 720HD.
Mine was set to 1080HD but that's not what I got. Any tips?

I'm still new to YouTube, I'm not getting high quality videos. I'm getting 360, to your 720HD.
Mine was set to 1080HD but that's not what I got. Any tips?

@ZooHead That's strange, it was uploaded at 720p and should give you that resolution, unless you're using a slow connection to the internet, which would make it fall back to a lower quality setting.

Try forcing 720p by selecting it, you can find it in the gear icon.

Captura de Pantalla 2019-09-19 a la(s) 10.48.27.png

Here's a new render (second clip of this video), it took all of 72,323 second to render :ROFLMAO:.. of course I used the computer in short periods in that time so it could have been less, but still too many hours. I'm done rendering these particles lol..

Falcon render
DOF and motion blur
120 spp
720p @ 30fps

@ZooHead That's strange, it was uploaded at 720p and should give you that resolution, unless you're using a slow connection to the internet, which would make it fall back to a lower quality setting.

Try forcing 720p by selecting it, you can find it in the gear icon.
I meant My Video, yours plays at 720.

Would you participate in a little test comparing the Renderers?

I have rendered an image with Falcon, Cheetah Ambient occlusion and Cheetah Radiosity.
Please try to determine which is which.

Render 1-
Render 1.jpg

Render 2-
Render 2.jpg

Render 3-
Render 3.jpg

I meant My Video, yours plays at 720.